DSC01117

Marilyn Keilloh (Manager – maternity cover)

marilykeilloh@steppingstonesnorthedinburgh.co.uk

Morag Wilson

Morag Wilson (Manager) – Currently on Maternity Leave
moragwilson@steppingstonesnorthedinburgh.co.uk

Jackie Souness

Jackie Souness Business Manager

info@steppingstonesnorthedinburgh.co.uk

 

DSC01124

Mubarra Ashfaque (Early Years Practitioner)

 

Claire Chalmers

Claire Chalmers Bumpstart Parenting Coordinator
clairechalmers@steppingstonesnorthedinburgh.co.uk / 07341561505

Anna Chrystal

Anna Chrystal (Outreach Parenting Worker)
annachrystal@steppingstonesnorthedinburgh.co.uk / 07932088615

DSC01122

Joanne Findlay (Outreach Worker)
joannefindlay@steppingstonesnorthedinburgh.co.uk / 07932088560

 

 

Morag Lang

Morag Lang (Family Support Worker)
morag@steppingstonesnorthedinburgh.co.uk / 07956468932

 

Kirsten Law

Kirsten Law (Early Years Parenting Practitioner)

Kirsten@steppingstonesnorthedinburgh.co.uk / 07341563582

 

Louisa Leggett

Louisa Leggett Bumpstart Parenting Coordinator
louisa@steppingstonesnorthedinburgh.co.uk

dsc01129.jpg

Clara Massie (Early Years Practitioner)

 

Tina Miller

Tina Miller (Early Years Practitioner) – currently on maternity leave

DSC01121

Nicola Milne (Antenatal Support Worker)
nicola.milne@steppingstonesnorthedinburgh.co.uk / 07538816850

 

 

Pamela Ross

Pamela Ross (Early Years Practitioner)

 

Kerry Shand

Kerry Riddell (Programme Development Worker)
Kerry@steppingstonesnorthedinburgh.co.uk / 07932772896

 

Kimberley Torrance

Kimberley Torrance (Early Years Manager)
Kimberley@steppingstonesnorthedinburgh.co.uk

 

Jane Welsh (Group Worker)

jane@steppingstonesnorthedinburgh.co.uk